thing #20: youtube

29 10 2008

Since I secretly hope my future kids become bgirls or bboys instead of soccer players or football players or whatever, and because it’s timely, I thought I’d share this video:

But seriously folks, I heart YouTube.  It’s therapeutic.  If I’m having a crap day, goofing off on YouTube for a few minutes often helps me out.  It works the same whenever I need inspired or motivated (I’ll spare you links to boring stuff like that).  And on those nights when you’re sitting around with your friends reminiscing about old movies and such, YouTube to the rescue.

Actions

Information

One response

31 10 2008
jenny

that still frame is haunting my dreams.

Leave a Reply

